To edit the notifications received by the user , click on edit on the right of ‘User Notifications’. Check the desired options and click on ‘Save’.
Assignment Notifications are outbound notifications. So if you as a Producer create any content and assign to others, they will receive Notifications, if this is switched on. If you assign users first and then activate the content, the notification goes out on activation. If you assign an already active content to a new user, the notification goes out on assignment.
The Approval notification is the only inbound notification that you manage here. This defines whether or not you would be notified of workflow submissions being made to you.
The Organization notifications can only be changed by the Admin user(s). To edit, click on edit on the right of ‘Organization Notifications’. Check the desired options and click on save.
Change of Campaign – Notifications for Retro Changes.
A message is sent – No need to make any change.
New Store is opened – Notification goes out to all active users if a new store/unit/restaurant is created on your PI.
Store is closed – Notification goes out to all active users if a store/unit/restaurant is closed on your PI.
Upgrades – Users can be at an induction level where they only see Modules marked for Induction or at an Advanced level, where they get access to all Modules.
Corporate details changed – All users get notified when there is a change in the Corporate name or address
Social – Users get notified by mail for all activity on ‘Social. (New Talk, Task, Approval, Comment)
We shall let you know shortly.