Wooqer

"LESSONS FROM THE GROUND"

Practical insights gained from on-ground experience

Episode 2

HOW WE USED TECHNOLOGY TO BUILD SCALE AND DRIVE GROWTH

17th Sep 2020 : 4:30 - 5:10 PM CST | 2:00 - 2:40 PM IST | 12:30 - 1:10 PM GST

Used well, technology can be the biggest force multiplier for business. And in this episode, Oliver Kaye, COO at Lenskart, and Avnish Anand, Co-Founder of Caratlane come together for the first time ever and share how they have leveraged technology for their respective businesses to build scale and drive growth.


Moderated by Sandeep Kulhalli, Business Head - Retail at Wooqer, this episode of Wooqer 'Lessons from the Ground' promises practical insights gained through years of on-ground experience and actionable ideas from truly inspiring industry leaders.

Previous Episodes

Sandeep

Ep 1: Building Resilient Retail

Some retailers are resilient and stand the test of time. But what makes them resilient? How can resilience be built?

Join us for an insightful conversation with Sandeep Kulhalli, Business Head - Retail at Wooqer. In this episode, Sandeep shares real stories, practical insights and actionable ideas from his 32 year journey, as part of teams building iconic retail Brands like Titan and Tanishq.

Team- Wooqer

Ep 2: Using Technology for Driving Growth

Oliver Kaye, COO at Lenskart, and Avnish Anand, Co-Founder of Caratlane share how they have leveraged technology to build scale and drive growth.

Moderated by Sandeep Kulhalli, Business Head - Retail at Wooqer, this episode of Wooqer 'Lessons from the Ground' promises practical insights gained through years of on-ground experience and actionable ideas from truly inspiring industry leaders.

Your app is been generated.

We shall let you know shortly.

We discover new practical Apps everyday!Get New Apps In Your Inbox